2016 Lodge Officers


Master                 Mike Klack 

Senior Warden    William Walker

Junior Warden     Stephen Quesenberry

Treasurer             Vaughn E. Steele, Sr.

Secretary             Marvin F. Asbill

Senior Deacon    Daniel Peirce

Junior Deacon     

Senior Steward    

Junior Steward    






We meet the third Monday of each month at 7:30 p.m. (except December). All brother Master Masons are welcome to attend our Stated Communications.  

Man's action are the picture book of his creeds. -Ralph Waldo Emerson